The Active International Travel Advisory Board was created in 2003 and is comprised of leaders in the hospitality industry.

The goal was, and remains, to exchange ideas and develop solutions to help hospitality companies grow their market share, as well as create new services for Active’s clients to meet their event and travel needs.

If you’re interested in joining our Travel Advisory Board or learning more about revenue opportunities, please contact Dominic Bencivenga at 845-732-8669.

Steering Committee
David W. Johnson President & CEO Aimbridge Hospitality
Tom Healy EVP, COO DiamondRock Hospitality Company
Board Members
Michael J. Deitemeyer CEO Interstate Hotels & Resorts
Steve Coe VP of Asset Mgmt Pebblebrook Hotel Trust
Mark Chloupek EVP & General Counsel La Quinta Hotels & Resorts
Frank Maduro
VP of Marketing  All-Inclusive Collection 
Ken Mastrandrea Chief Operating Officer Preferred Hotels & Resorts
Mark Conroy
Managing Director
Silversea Cruises
Richard A Smith Former President & CEO Felcor Lodging Trust
Jonathan Korr Director Fulcrum Hospitality
Frank Calaguire Principal SCS Advisors, Inc.
John Tolbert President Boca Raton Resort & Club
Roger Pollak EVP Chatham Lodging Trust
Tom Anderson CMO Grand Lucayan Resort 
Jason Clouet President Hotel Capital Management
Duane Newman President PDQ Consulting
 Marc Dober VP Asset Management Lightstone Group